Dr. Maizatul Hayati binti Mohamad Yatim
Dean, Faculty of  Arts, Computing and Industrial Creative

Dr. Ibrahim bin Hashim
Dean, Faculty of Human Science

Prof. Dr. Hamidah binti Yusof
Dean, Faculty of Management and Economics

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifley bin Mohamed
Dean, Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics

Assoc. Prof. Zaharul Lailiddin b. Saidon
Dean, Faculty of Music and Performing Arts

Prof. Dr. Eshah binti Mokshein
Dean, Faculty of Human Development

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azmi bin Mostafa
Dean, Faculty of languages and Communications

Dr. Ridzwan bin Che Rus
Dean, Faculty of Technical and Vocational

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Ikhwan bin Mohamad
Dean, Faculty of Sports Sciences & Coaching

Prof. Dr. Mahzan Bin Arshad
Dean, Institut of Graduate Studies
Last Update : 27 November 2017

Source :
Corporat Communication Division
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic and International)



[English Version]

Get In Touch

Corporate Communication Division

  • Add: Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris
  • Tel: +605 - 450 6000
  • Email:
  • Hotline: +605 - 450 6660/6661

Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Disclaimer
Online Services Transaction | FAQ

Students Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…